ECOMAL Austria Ges.m.b.H

Wienerbergstr. 71100 ViennaCzech Republic

Phone: +43 1 6670 5370 E-Mail: info@at.ecomal.com

Contactpersons

Martina Kutil

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-13 E-Mail: martin.kutil@ecomal.com

Renate Seifried

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-16 E-Mail: renate.seifried@ecomal.com

Sheeda Kohistani

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +43 1 6670 53719 E-Mail: sheeda.kohistani@ecomal.com

Bojana Pichler

Area Sales Manager Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-12 E-Mail: bojana.pichler@ecomal.com

Marian Selnekovic

Area Sales Manager Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-18 E-Mail: marian.selnekovic@ecomal.com

Andreas Schweighofer

Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-11 E-Mail: andreas.schweighofer@ecomal.com

Enise Koc

Key Account Manager Phone: +43 1 66 70 537-20 E-Mail: enise.koc@ecomal.com