ECOMAL Italy s.r.l.

Via Gaetano Donizetti 620095 Cusano Milanino (MI)Italy

Phone: +39 02 49 63 03 70 E-Mail: info@it.ecomal.com

Contactpersons

Delfio Fichera

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +39 02 49 78 39 36 E-Mail: delfio.fichera@ecomal.com

Nicoletta Donisi

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +39 02 49 45 75 18 E-Mail: nicoletta.donisi@ecomal.com

Olimpia Gioia

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +39 02 49 45 84 83 E-Mail: olimpia.gioia@ecomal.com

Paola Secchi

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +39 02 49 63 09 01 E-Mail: paola.secchi@ecomal.com

Alice Costa

Area Sales Manager Phone: +39 02 49 45 29 59 Mobile: +39 34 42 72 48 47 E-Mail: alice.costa@ecomal.com

Patrizio Pedron

Area Sales Manager Phone: +39 02 49 45 29 59 Mobile: +39 34 81 98 19 78 E-Mail: patrizio.pedron@ecomal.com

Pia Roth

Sales Manager Italy Phone: +39 02 49 63 03 70 Mobile: +39 34 95 95 04 43 E-Mail: pia.roth@ecomal.com

Giancarlo Rossi

Sr. Manager ASM Market Phone: +39 02 89 76 12 25 Mobile: +39 34 81 98 20 71 E-Mail: giancarlo.rossi@ecomal.com