ECOMAL UK Limited

3 Sadler Court Lincoln, Lincolnshire LN6 3RGGrossbritannien

Phone: +44 1522 814380 E-Mail: info@uk.ecomal.com

Contactpersons

Jack Staveley

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +44 1522 81 43 80 E-Mail: jack.staveley@ecomal.com

Mike Behan

Inside Sales Representative Phone: +44 1522 81 43 84 E-Mail: mike.behan@ecomal.com

Emma Nevard

Office Manager Phone: +44 1522 814 380 E-Mail: emma.nevard@ecomal.com

Dave Goodenough

Area Sales Manager Mobile: +44 7899 79 44 42 E-Mail: dave.goodenough@ecomal.com

James Miller

Area Sales Manager Mobile: +44 7815 54 33 20 E-Mail: james.miller@ecomal.com

Scott Thresh

Area Sales Manager Mobile: +44 7742 76 37 00 E-Mail: scott.thresh@ecomal.com

Stéphane Klein

Field Application Engineer France & UK Mobile: +44 7538 01 01 63 E-Mail: technique@ecomal.com